Image by Benjamin Child

 

 

 

#1 Network, Inc.

309 Professional Park Ave

PO Box 1627 (mail)

Effingham, IL 62401

217.536.5737

FAX 217.536.5141

Roger Gould - President & CEO

roger@number1network.com

Greg Koester - Controller

greg@number1network.com

Mark Prymula - Director of Offset & Pressroom Products

mark@number1network.com

Kevin Glosser - Director of Bus. Development & Digital Products

kevin@number1network.com

Barb Gould - Communications, Pricing Administration & Website

barb@number1network.com

 

Linda Kemme - Accounting

linda@number1network.com

Wanda Ruholl - Accounting

wanda@number1network.com

CORPORATE CONTACT INFO